Cart 0
Cart 0
 

2019 Suunto Multisport Team Roster

 

Samantha Snukis   Hometown:  Stowe, PA   Sport:  Triathlon / Running     @SnukeBee

Samantha Snukis

Hometown: Stowe, PA

Sport: Triathlon / Running

@SnukeBee

David Fuentes   Hometown:  Austin, TX   Sport:  Running     @davidfuent

David Fuentes

Hometown: Austin, TX

Sport: Running

@davidfuent

Robert Steffens   Hometown:  Carbondale, CO   Sport:  Trail Running     @robertesteffens

Robert Steffens

Hometown: Carbondale, CO

Sport: Trail Running

@robertesteffens

Allan Spangler   Hometown:  Anchorage, AK   Sport:  Running     @allanspangler

Allan Spangler

Hometown: Anchorage, AK

Sport: Running

@allanspangler

Sawna   Guadarrama   Hometown:  Los Angeles, CA   Sport:  Running     @sawna

Sawna Guadarrama

Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Sport: Running

@sawna

Beth Risdon   Hometown:  Longmont, CO   Sport:  Running / Triathlon     @shutuprun

Beth Risdon

Hometown: Longmont, CO

Sport: Running / Triathlon

@shutuprun

Sarah Barber   Hometown:  Boise, ID   Sport:  Triathlon     @srbarbwire

Sarah Barber

Hometown: Boise, ID

Sport: Triathlon

@srbarbwire

Katie Thomas Morales   Hometown:  Cross Junction, VA   Sport:  Triathlon     @katieamorales

Katie Thomas Morales

Hometown: Cross Junction, VA

Sport: Triathlon

@katieamorales

Ralph Nurse   Hometown:  Crown Point, IN   Sport:  Triathlon / Running / MTB     @ralphnursewho

Ralph Nurse

Hometown: Crown Point, IN

Sport: Triathlon / Running / MTB

@ralphnursewho

Samantha Mazer   Hometown:  Port St. Lucie, FL   Sport:  Triathlon / Running     @sam_mazer

Samantha Mazer

Hometown: Port St. Lucie, FL

Sport: Triathlon / Running

@sam_mazer

Tim Hola   Hometown:  Highlands Ranch, CO   Sport:  Triathlon / Running     @timhola1

Tim Hola

Hometown: Highlands Ranch, CO

Sport: Triathlon / Running

@timhola1

Karsten Madsen   Hometown:  Ontario, Canada   Sport:  Cross Triathlon / Xterra     @karstenmad

Karsten Madsen

Hometown: Ontario, Canada

Sport: Cross Triathlon / Xterra

@karstenmad

Emily Rollins   Hometown:  Franklin, TN   Sport:  Triathlon     @tribramily

Emily Rollins

Hometown: Franklin, TN

Sport: Triathlon

@tribramily

Ellen Hart   Hometown:  Denver, CO   Sport:  Triathlon / Running / Biathlon     @ellenhart58

Ellen Hart

Hometown: Denver, CO

Sport: Triathlon / Running / Biathlon

@ellenhart58

Christen Tillinghast   Hometown:  Ogden, UT   Sport:  Triathlon

Christen Tillinghast

Hometown: Ogden, UT

Sport: Triathlon

Josiah Middaugh   Hometown:  Avon, CO   Sport:  Xterra     @josiahmiddaugh

Josiah Middaugh

Hometown: Avon, CO

Sport: Xterra

@josiahmiddaugh

Brian Boyle   Hometown:  Welcome, MD   Sport:  Triathlon / Ultra Running / Swimming     @ironheartbb

Brian Boyle

Hometown: Welcome, MD

Sport: Triathlon / Ultra Running / Swimming

@ironheartbb

Susanne Davis   Hometown:  Carlsbad, CA   Sport:  Triathlon     @tricoachdavis

Susanne Davis

Hometown: Carlsbad, CA

Sport: Triathlon

@tricoachdavis

Eliot Scymanski   Hometown:  Los Angeles, CA   Sport:  Triathlon     @eliot_cole_scymanski

Eliot Scymanski

Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Sport: Triathlon

@eliot_cole_scymanski

Tara Warren   Hometown:  Ogden, UT   Sport:  Trail Running / Ultra     @runwithtara

Tara Warren

Hometown: Ogden, UT

Sport: Trail Running / Ultra

@runwithtara

Barbara Peterson   Hometown:  Berkeley, CA   Sport:  Xterra / MTB     @bedelpete

Barbara Peterson

Hometown: Berkeley, CA

Sport: Xterra / MTB

@bedelpete

Roger Thompson   Hometown:  Spokane, WA   Sport:  Triathlon     @roger_thompson_

Roger Thompson

Hometown: Spokane, WA

Sport: Triathlon

@roger_thompson_

Jeff Mutchie   Hometown:  Nampa, ID   Sport:  Triathlon     @jmutchie1

Jeff Mutchie

Hometown: Nampa, ID

Sport: Triathlon

@jmutchie1

Kinsey Laine   Hometown:  Bend, OR   Sport:  Triathlon     @kinsey.laine

Kinsey Laine

Hometown: Bend, OR

Sport: Triathlon

@kinsey.laine

Nora Bird   Hometown:  Madison, WI   Sport:  Ultra Running     @Ncmb2323

Nora Bird

Hometown: Madison, WI

Sport: Ultra Running

@Ncmb2323

DJ Snyder   Hometown:  Oklahoma City, OK   Sport:  Triathlon     @lostboyrunning

DJ Snyder

Hometown: Oklahoma City, OK

Sport: Triathlon

@lostboyrunning

Ryan Giuliano   Hometown:  Oakwood Hills, IL   Sport:  Triathlon     @speedygiuliano

Ryan Giuliano

Hometown: Oakwood Hills, IL

Sport: Triathlon

@speedygiuliano

Chris Johnson   Hometown:  Atlanta, GA   Sport:  Triathlon     @tricjohnson

Chris Johnson

Hometown: Atlanta, GA

Sport: Triathlon

@tricjohnson

Lisa Roberts   Hometown:  Tucson, AZ   Sport:  Triathlon     @lisarobertstri

Lisa Roberts

Hometown: Tucson, AZ

Sport: Triathlon

@lisarobertstri

Kelsey Withrow   Hometown:  Walnut Creek, CA   Sport:  Triathlon     @kelsey_withrow

Kelsey Withrow

Hometown: Walnut Creek, CA

Sport: Triathlon

@kelsey_withrow

Jonnah Perkins   Hometown:  Blue Mounds, WI   Sport:  Ultra Running / Farming     @theultrafarmer

Jonnah Perkins

Hometown: Blue Mounds, WI

Sport: Ultra Running / Farming

@theultrafarmer

Kelly Lambert   Hometown:  Boulder, CO   Sport:  Triathlon     @horsepower277

Kelly Lambert

Hometown: Boulder, CO

Sport: Triathlon

@horsepower277

Caroline Coble   Hometown:  Mill Valley, CA   Sport:  Triathlon     @caroline.coble

Caroline Coble

Hometown: Mill Valley, CA

Sport: Triathlon

@caroline.coble

Jordan Grande   Hometown:  East   Longmeadow, MA   Sport:  Ultra Running     @jordangrande

Jordan Grande

Hometown: East Longmeadow, MA

Sport: Ultra Running

@jordangrande

James Hotson   Hometown:  Venice, CA   Sport:  Triathlon     @jameshotson

James Hotson

Hometown: Venice, CA

Sport: Triathlon

@jameshotson

Ryan Montgomery   Hometown:  San Francisco, CA   Sport:  Trail Running     @rymont94

Ryan Montgomery

Hometown: San Francisco, CA

Sport: Trail Running

@rymont94

Derk De Korver   Hometown:  Los Angeles, CA   Sport:  Triathlon     @derkdekorver

Derk De Korver

Hometown: Los Angeles, CA

Sport: Triathlon

@derkdekorver

Jacqui Giuliano    Hometown: Oakwood Hills, IL    Sport: Triathlon     @jacquigiuliano

Jacqui Giuliano

Hometown: Oakwood Hills, IL

Sport: Triathlon

@jacquigiuliano

Kelly Young   Hometown:  San Diego, CA   Sport:  Running     @kayoungin

Kelly Young

Hometown: San Diego, CA

Sport: Running

@kayoungin

Sam Long   Hometown:  Boulder, CO   Sport:  Triathlon / Running / Xterra     @samgolong

Sam Long

Hometown: Boulder, CO

Sport: Triathlon / Running / Xterra

@samgolong

Caleb Whittle   Hometown:  Ogden, UT   Sport:  Trail Running     @calebjwhittle

Caleb Whittle

Hometown: Ogden, UT

Sport: Trail Running

@calebjwhittle

Matt Davidson   Hometown:  Ballwin, MO   Sport:  Triathlon     @iammattdavidson

Matt Davidson

Hometown: Ballwin, MO

Sport: Triathlon

@iammattdavidson

Jason Tillinghast   Hometown:  Ogden, UT   Sport:  Triathlon / Running

Jason Tillinghast

Hometown: Ogden, UT

Sport: Triathlon / Running

Dave Orlowski   Hometown:  Milwaukee, WI   Sport:  Triathlon (Ironman legend)     @1978originalironman

Dave Orlowski

Hometown: Milwaukee, WI

Sport: Triathlon (Ironman legend)

@1978originalironman

Denise Sauriol   Hometown:  Chicago, IL   Sport:  Running     @meyouand262


Denise Sauriol

Hometown: Chicago, IL

Sport: Running

@meyouand262

Hannah Flemming   Hometown:  Ogden, UT   Sport:  Triathlon / Running     @hannahkfleming

Hannah Flemming

Hometown: Ogden, UT

Sport: Triathlon / Running

@hannahkfleming

Trista Francis   Hometown:  Highlands Ranch, CO   Sport:  Triathlon     @tristafrancis

Trista Francis

Hometown: Highlands Ranch, CO

Sport: Triathlon

@tristafrancis

James Burke   Hometown:  Milwaukee, WI   Sport:  Triathlon     @jimburke101

James Burke

Hometown: Milwaukee, WI

Sport: Triathlon

@jimburke101

Adam Olson   Hometown:  Salt Lake City, UT   Sport:  Running / Cycling     @OLSON.C.ADAM

Adam Olson

Hometown: Salt Lake City, UT

Sport: Running / Cycling

@OLSON.C.ADAM

Felicity Joyce   Hometown:  San Rafael, CA   Sport:  Triathlon     @fjoyce81

Felicity Joyce

Hometown: San Rafael, CA

Sport: Triathlon

@fjoyce81

Timothy Winslow   Hometown:  Boulder, CO   Sport:  Triathlon     @timmywins

Timothy Winslow

Hometown: Boulder, CO

Sport: Triathlon

@timmywins

Alex Borsuk   Hometown:  Portland, OR   Sport:  Running / Adventure     @alexborsuk

Alex Borsuk

Hometown: Portland, OR

Sport: Running / Adventure

@alexborsuk

Katie Schick   Hometown:  Petersburg PA   Sport:  Triathlon     @katieschicktri

Katie Schick

Hometown: Petersburg PA

Sport: Triathlon

@katieschicktri

Molly Smith   Hometown:  Denver, CO   Sport:  Triathlon     @mollysmith0429

Molly Smith

Hometown: Denver, CO

Sport: Triathlon

@mollysmith0429

Deanna Newman   Hometown:  Mountain Brook, AL   Sport:  Triathlon / Running     @deanna_newman

Deanna Newman

Hometown: Mountain Brook, AL

Sport: Triathlon / Running

@deanna_newman

Brandi Swicegood   Hometown:  Austin, TX   Sport:  Triathlon     @brandiswicegood

Brandi Swicegood

Hometown: Austin, TX

Sport: Triathlon

@brandiswicegood